RSS

Mom and Dad

13 Nov

This post is not about me being bisexual. This one is about what my parents just said to me. OK, I have a 16 year old sister and a 22 year old brother who still lives at home. They don’t do anything, and my parents always ask me to help them do things. They don’t even bother to ask my perfectly able brother or sister. Well I recently got a job where I work every Monday-Wednesday from 3:00PM to 6:00PM. Because of this job, I am not home from 6:40 in the morning(when I leave for school) and 6:30(when I get home from work). I haven’t been able to do a whole lot around the house because I have homework and a whole lot of other things to do. My mom and dad just told me that I don’t do anything anymore and that all there 3 kids are helpless. I beg to differ, I do everything in this family and they have the balls to go and say that. Hah, Please…….

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 13, 2011 in parents

 

2 responses to “Mom and Dad

  1. sukkerspiinn

    November 13, 2011 at 1:43 PM

    Parents…

     

Leave a Reply

 
